Tag team Turmoil" 80's Bracket Round 1


WWE was formerly known as WWF, WWWF, and its predecessor, Capitol Wrestling. The WWE maintained at least one primary tag team championship throughout the years. Whenever a brand division has been implemented, separate primary tag team titles have been created or allocated for each brand.Capitol Wrestling set up its first tag team championship, the NWA United States Tag Team Championship in 1958. Throughout the years, other pro wrestling programs established their own tag team champions. In WWE, currently we have three tag team champions - The Street Profits on Raw, Cesaro and Shinsuke Nakamura on Smackdown, and The Imperium on NXT. But as we go back in time to where Vince McMahon took over the company, which tag team champions can be called, The Greatest OF ALL TIME!.