Women's Intercontinental Championship: Finale


Welcome to the Inaugural Women's Intercontinental Championship Tournament Finals. This tournament consists of 62 superstars from the WWE roster competing in a clever and prestigious title. The female superstars represent countries such as the United States, Australia, England, Scotland, etc. The match cards are created in a variety of ways. Now, there are two superstars left - Alba Fyre and Raquel Rodriguez.

Alba Fyre

Kayleigh Rae, better known as Alba Fyre, is a Scottish female professional wrestler currently in WWE NXT and Friday Night Smackdown.   She made her debut in 2009 at United Kingdom circuit and European Circuit.  Fyre has captured 13 world titles in different wrestling promotions. In WWE, she won the WWE UK Women's Championship and NXT Women's Tag Team Championship (with Isa Dawn).  Pro Wrestling Illustrated has ranked Fyre as an elite superstar, ranking top 50 each year since 2015.  

Raquel Rodriguez

Victoria Gonzalez, better known as, Raquel Rodriguez is an American female professional wrestler currently on Monday Night Raw.  She started training in September 2014.  In 2017, she debuted in WWE NXT.  Rodriguez held the NXT Women's Championship, won the Women's Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic with Dakota Kai, and two-time NXT Women's Tag Team Championship with Kai again.  Moving to the main roster, Rodriguez tag teamed with Liv Morgan to with the tag team titles twice.  in 2021, PWI ranked her number 10 of the top 150 female superstars.  Her numbers dropped the following year to 85.  


Alba Fyre defeats Raquel Rodriguez.

Alba Fyre is the new Women's Intercontinental Champion